back Print

Oil-immersed distribution transformers

JSC «Alttrans» produces the following line of oil-immersed transformers:

  • oil-immersed distribution transformers;
  • oil-immersed hermetically-sealed transformers;
  • oil-immersed hermetically-sealed energy-efficient transformers;
  • oil-immersed single-phase hermetically-sealed transformers (pole-mounted);
  • oil-immersed hermetically-sealed transformers (pole-mounted);
  • oil-immersed hermetically-sealed flanged transformers ;
  • oil-immersed hermetically-sealed transformers for power supply of electrosubmersible pumps.
Oil-immersed hermetically-sealed transformers (25-1250 kVA, 10(6)/0.4 kV)

Oil-immersed hermetically-sealed distribution transformers with power of 25-1250 kVA are intended for operation in power supply with voltage of 6 or 10 kV in open electrical installations in temperate and boreal climate conditions (operational temperature is from -60˚C to +40˚C according to State Standard Specification 15150-69). Such transformers are designed to step down a high voltage of supply network to the installed consumption level.

Oil-immersed hermetically-sealed energy-efficient transformers (63-1000 kVA, 10(6)/0.4 kV)

Oil-immersed hermetically-sealed energy-efficient distribution transformers with power of 63-1000 kVA are intended for operation in power supply with voltage of 6 or 10 kV in open electrical installations in temperate and boreal climate conditions (operational temperature is from -60˚C to +40˚C according to State Standard Specification 15150-69). Such transformers are designed to step down a high voltage of supply network to the installed consumption level.

Oil-immersed hermetically-sealed transformers pole-mounted (25-160 kVA, 10(6)/0.4 kV)

Oil-immersed hermetically-sealed transformers pole-mounted with power of 25-160 kVA are intended for operation in electricity networks with voltage 6 or 10kV in open electrical installations in temperate and boreal climate conditions (operational temperature is from -60˚C to +40˚C according to State Standard Specification 15150-69) with option of fastening on a concrete support.

Single-phase oil-immersed hermetically-sealed transformers pole-mounted (10-25 kVA, 10(6)/0.23 kV)

Single-phase oil-immersed hermetically-sealed transformers (pole-mounted) are intended for operation in electricity networks with voltage of 6 or 10 kV in open electrical installations in temperate and boreal climate conditions (operational temperature is from -60˚C to +40˚C according to State Standard Specification 15150-69) with option of fastening on a concrete support.

Oil-immersed hermetically-sealed flanged transformers (400-1000 kVA, 10(6)/0.4 kV)

Oil-immersed hermetically-sealed flanged distribution transformers with power of 400-1000 kVA are intended for operation in power supply with voltage of 6 or 10 kV in open electrical installations in temperate and boreal climate conditions (operational temperature is from -60˚C to +40˚C according to State Standard Specification 15150-69). Such transformers are designed to step down a high voltage of supply network to the installed consumption level.

Oil-immersed distribution transformers (25-630 kVA, 10(6)/0.4 kV)

Oil-immersed distribution transformers with power of 25-630 kVA are intended for operation in power supply with voltage of 6 or 10 kV in open electrical installations in temperate and boreal climate conditions (operational temperature is from -60˚C to +40˚C according to State Standard Specification 15150-69). Such transformers are designed to step down a high voltage of supply network to the installed consumption level.

Oil-immersed hermetically-sealed transformers for power supply of electrosubmersible pumps (100-630 kVA, 6(3)/0.38 kV)

Oil-immersed hermetically-sealed transformers with power of 100-630 kVA and voltage of 3 and 6 kV are designed for power supply of electrosubmersible pumps from alternate current network with voltage of 380 V and frequency of 35-70 Hz. Such transformers are operated in temperate and boreal climate conditions (operational temperature is from -60˚C to +40˚C according to State Standard Specification 15150-69).

×

назад Версия для печати

Трансформаторы силовые распределительные масляные

ОАО «Алттранс» производит силовые масляные трансформаторы общепромышленного назначения серий ТМГ, ТМГэ2, ТМГ и ОМГ (столбовые), ТМГФ, ТМ, а также масляные трансформаторы целевого назначения серии ТМГПН(Э).

Как и где купить?

Цены, сроки, условия оплаты и доставки масляных трансформаторов вы можете узнать у специалистов предприятия, позвонив по телефону или направив запрос по электронной почте.

Трансформаторы серии ТМГ-25…1250-10(6)/0,4

Силовые (распределительные) масляные трансформаторы серии ТМГ мощностью 25-1250 кВА предназначены для работы в электросетях напряжением 6 или 10 кВ в открытых электроустановках в условиях умеренного и умеренно-холодного климата (исполнение У1 и УХЛ1 по ГОСТ 15150-69) и служат для понижения высокого напряжения питающей электросети до установленного уровня потребления.

Трансформаторы серии ТМГэ2-63…1000-10(6)/0,4

Силовые (распределительные) масляные трансформаторы энергоэффективные серии ТМГэ2 мощностью 63-1000 кВА предназначены для работы в электросетях напряжением 6 или 10 кВ в открытых электроустановках в условиях умеренного и умеренно-холодного климата (исполнение У1 и УХЛ1 по ГОСТ 15150-69) и служат для понижения высокого напряжения питающей электросети до установленного уровня потребления. Уровень потерь трансформаторов серии ТМГэ2 соответствует нормам, утвержденным Постановлением Правительства РФ от 17.06.2015 г. №600 «Об утверждении перечня объектов и технологий, которые относятся к объектам и технологиям высокой энергетической эффективности»

Трансформаторы серии ТМГ-25…160- 10(6)/0,4 (столбовой)

Силовые (распределительные) масляные трансформаторы серии ТМГ столбового исполнения мощностью 25-160 кВА предназначены для работы в электросетях напряжением 6 или 10 кВ в открытых электроустановках в условиях умеренного и умеренно-холодного климата (исполнение У1 и УХЛ1 по ГОСТ 15150-69) с возможностью крепления непосредственно на железобетонной опоре.

Трансформаторы серии ОМГ-10…25-10(6)/0,23 (столбовой)

Силовые (распределительные) масляные трансформаторы серии ОМГ столбового исполнения предназначены для работы в электросетях напряжением 6 или 10 кВ в открытых электроустановках в условиях умеренного и умеренно-холодного климата (исполнение У1 и УХЛ1 по ГОСТ 15150-69) с возможностью крепления непосредственно на железобетонной опоре.

Трансформаторы серии ТМГФ-400…1000-10(6)/0,4

Силовые (распределительные) масляные трансформаторы серии ТМГФ мощностью 400-1000 кВА предназначены для работы в электросетях напряжением 6 или 10 кВ в открытых электроустановках в условиях умеренного и умеренно-холодного климата (исполнение У1 и УХЛ1 по ГОСТ 15150-69) и служат для понижения высокого напряжения питающей электросети до установленного уровня потребления.

Трансформаторы серии ТМ-25…630-10(6)/0,4

Силовые (распределительные) масляные трансформаторы серии ТМ мощностью 25-630 кВА предназначены для работы в электросетях напряжением 6 или 10 кВ в открытых электроустановках в условиях умеренного и умеренно-холодного климата (исполнение У1 и УХЛ1 по ГОСТ 15150-69) и служат для понижения высокого напряжения питающей электросети до установленного уровня потребления.

Трансформаторы серии ТМГПН(Э)-63…630-6(3)/0,38

Масляные трансформаторы серии ТМГПН(Э) мощностью 63-630 кВА на напряжение 3 и 6 кВ служат для питания погружных электронасосов от сети переменного тока напряжением 380 В, частотой 35-70 Гц. Предназначены для эксплуатации в районах с умеренным и умеренно-холодным климатом на открытом воздухе (исполнение У1 и УХЛ1 по ГОСТ 15150-69).

Скачать общий каталог продукции
Назад к списку
×